SO on the 15th I am POSSIBLY going to QCK
It used to be a definent but due to me whacking my head again I might not be able to go ;^;
Im also starting on a new cosplay soon!
Tsukimi From Kuragehime!! (the before version though....NO way i could pull off the after)
And whats great about this is I still have a pair of red rimmed glasses that are in my perscription! #ineedcontacts

No comments:
Post a Comment