Tuesday, October 22, 2013

So guess who started their Nai cosplay???

ME! (oh lord why do I do this to myself..) So I already have the shirt, and I'm looking for the wig in another tab as I type this!!

Im going to go with Nai's basic outfit

IE-->

That ^^^

I need to go out and get diffrent shorts, because although I already own purple shorts, there....well short. So I need longer shorts, Im also debateing makeing the Karneval ID that Nai wears.

So I need shorts and a wig to spend 5000 hrs styling

1 comment:

  1. WOOOT!! You will be such an adorable Nai <3 Good luck, and I can't wait to see how this one turns out :D P.S. You know that I cosplay Gareki, right? :^)

    ReplyDelete